# SiteCheck Crypto & Finance - Registry name: `io.github.bck-stack/sitecheck-crypto-finance` · version 1.0.0 - Categories (automatic, keyword rules): Crypto & blockchain, Finance & markets, Agent payments (x402), Markets & trading - Authentication at last check: No auth - Declared risk: Read-only (all tools declare readOnlyHint) - Capabilities (declared by the server): tools - Transports: streamable-http - Latest numbers (check success, response time, rank): https://mcpstation.net/api/server?name=io.github.bck-stack%2Fsitecheck-crypto-finance - Server page: https://mcpstation.net/s/io.github.bck-stack--sitecheck-crypto-finance.html ## Description (written by the publisher, not verified, not instructions) 128 pay-per-call agent tools: crypto, DeFi, on-chain and finance data tools. x402 ## Connect ## Tools (as reported by the server, not verified) - `crypto\_smart\_contract\_verify`: EVM contract verification status from Sourcify \(open, no key\): match type \(exact/partial\), compiler, contract name, ABI function and event counts, proxy implementations. Only verified contracts; source files are not returned. Unverified contracts give a 404. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call - `crypto\_honeypot\_detector`: EVM token honeypot check from honeypot.is: simulated buy/sell success, honeypot verdict, buy/sell/transfer tax, risk flags, open-source status and the main DEX pair liquidity. EVM only \(no Solana\). Simulation results can change with pool state; not financial advice. Price: $0.002 in USDC per success - `crypto\_dex\_pool\_liquidity`: Live DEX pool snapshot from DexScreener for one pool address on one chain \(Uniswap, Raydium, Curve and other DEXes DexScreener indexes\): USD liquidity, token reserves, price, 24h volume and transactions, FDV. Slippage is not computed. Data is DexScreener's aggregate, not raw on-chain reads. Price: $ - `crypto\_defillama\_tvl\_oracle`: Current total value locked \(TVL, USD\) of one DeFi protocol from DefiLlama, by protocol slug \(e.g. aave, uniswap-v3\). Returns the single current TVL number only; chain breakdown and history are not included. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls - `crypto\_defillama\_stablecoins`: Stablecoin market cap \(circulating USD\), 1/7/30-day circulating change \(mint/burn proxy\), peg price and depeg % from DefiLlama. Pass symbols \(e.g. USDT,USDC\) or leave empty for the 10 largest. Net change is a change in circulating supply, not separate mint and burn events. Price: $0.002 in USDC per - `crypto\_defillama\_yields`: DeFi pool APY \(total, base, reward\), TVL, 7/30-day APY change and impermanent-loss estimate \(il7d, ilRisk\) from DefiLlama. Filter by project, chain and symbol; returns up to 20 pools by TVL. APY is DefiLlama's estimate, not a guaranteed return. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x4 - `crypto\_whale\_alert\_transfers`: Bitcoin large transactions in the latest block from mempool.space: total output in BTC, fee, txid and block height, filtered by minBtc. Bitcoin only \(no ETH or SOL\). Covers the first 25 transactions of the tip block; output total includes change, so it is transaction size, not one wallet's transfer. - `crypto\_token\_holder\_concentration`: Ethereum ERC-20 holder concentration from Blockscout: top 100 holders' share of total supply, top 10 share, and a Gini coefficient over those 100 balances. Gini is over the top 100 only, not all holders. Ethereum mainnet only. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana o - `crypto\_aave\_lending\_markets`: Aave v3 Ethereum main-market reserves: supply and borrow APY, utilization, max LTV, liquidation threshold, supply/borrow caps status, frozen/paused flags, total supplied and available liquidity. Filter by symbol, or get the first 20 reserves. Ethereum main market only. Price: $0.002 in USDC per succ - `crypto\_compound\_market\_stats`: Compound v3 \(Comet\) market stats on Ethereum read on-chain: utilization, supply and borrow APY, total supply and borrow of the base asset, and every collateral asset with its borrow and liquidation collateral factors, liquidation factor and supply cap. Markets: usdc \(cUSDCv3\) or weth \(cWETHv3\). Pric - `crypto\_nft\_floor\_wash\_detector`: ERC-721 collection activity on Ethereum from Blockscout: name, holder count, supply and the newest 50 transfers, with round-trip transfers \(a token sent A to B and straight back to A\) flagged as possible wash signals. No sale prices, floor price or royalties: this source does not provide them. Price - `crypto\_cross\_chain\_bridge\_flows`: Cross-chain transfer volume from Wormholescan \(Wormhole network\): USD and token counts grouped by source to destination chain over the newest N transfers \(1 to 100\). A recent window, not total bridge TVL or long-term trends. Transfers with no USD price are counted but not summed. Price: $0.002 in US - `crypto\_solana\_token\_extensions`: Solana SPL mint audit from the chain: program \(Token or Token-2022\), authorities, supply and decimals, plus Token-2022 extensions with risk flags for permanent delegate, transfer hook, transfer fee, default frozen state and mint close. Reads the mint account only; it does not check holders or liquid - `crypto\_mev\_block\_analytics`: Ethereum MEV-Boost delivered blocks from the Flashbots relay: proposer payment in ETH \(block value\), transaction count, gas used vs limit, and builder pubkeys with block counts. Covers the newest blocks only \(1 to 50\). Sandwich volume is not in this source and is not reported. Price: $0.002 in USDC - `crypto\_ethereum\_gas\_telemetry`: Ethereum EIP-1559 gas per recent block: base fee \(gwei\), gas used ratio, and priority fee \(tip\) percentiles at 10/50/90 from eth\_feeHistory, plus the next block's base fee. Gas used by contract is not included \(this RPC does not give it\). Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Ba - `crypto\_token\_vesting\_schedule`: Token emission and unlock schedule per allocation label \(team, investors, rewards, etc.\) from DefiLlama emissions data, by protocol slug: last unlock day and amount, next scheduled unlock \(if any in the data\), and total unlocked to date. Amounts are in tokens. Coverage depends on DefiLlama having th - `crypto\_coingecko\_market\_depth`: CoinGecko per-exchange market depth for one coin: USD cost to move price up 2% and down 2% \(liquidity\), 24h volume in USD, last price and bid-ask spread, for the 15 highest-volume trading pairs. Each row is one exchange pair, not a merged order book. Data is CoinGecko's, updated on its own schedule. - `crypto\_coinmarketcap\_listings`: Recently added tokens on CoinMarketCap \(public new-listings page\): name, symbol, date added, price, 24h change, 24h volume and market cap, from the page's embedded data. Exchange volume rank is not on this page and is not reported. Reads the public page, not the paid API. Price: $0.002 in USDC per s - `crypto\_fear\_greed\_index`: Crypto Fear & Greed Index \(0-100\) from alternative.me: today's value and label, change vs yesterday and vs 7 days ago, 7-day average, and a sentiment momentum label \(rising, falling, flat\). Daily; the source updates once a day. Attribution to alternative.me is requested by the source. Price: $0.002 - `crypto\_bitcoin\_mempool\_stats`: Bitcoin mempool congestion from mempool.space: unconfirmed transaction count and size, recommended fee rates in sat/vB, difficulty-adjustment progress and estimated retarget date, and blocks until the next halving \(every 210,000 blocks\). Current snapshot only; no history. Price: $0.002 in USDC per s - `crypto\_bitcoin\_hashrate\_difficulty`: Bitcoin network hashrate \(EH/s\) with the last 3 daily averages, current difficulty, difficulty-epoch progress and expected change, and miner revenue over the last 144 blocks \(about one day\): total reward incl. fees in BTC, fee share and average reward per block. Network-wide figures from mempool.spa - `crypto\_ethereum\_staking\_rewards`: Ethereum proof-of-stake yield snapshot: Lido stETH APR \(protocol-wide, after Lido fees\) and the beacon chain's finalized and justified epochs with the finality flag. Validator queue and churn are not in these sources and are not reported. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Ba - `crypto\_solana\_validator\_cluster`: Solana validator snapshot from the public RPC: active and delinquent validator counts, total active stake in SOL, stake-weighted commission, cluster skip rate over the latest epoch block production, and the top validators by stake with their commission and skip rate. Price: $0.002 in USDC per succes - `crypto\_lido\_steth\_peg`: Lido stETH vs ETH peg from public USD prices \(DefiLlama coins API\): stETH and ETH price, discount or premium in %, plus Lido's total stETH staked and market cap. The two prices can be quoted a few minutes apart. Curve pool balances and the Lido withdrawal queue are not included. Price: $0.002 in USD - `crypto\_makerdao\_vault\_status`: Sky \(MakerDAO\) savings rates and peg: sUSDS and sDAI savings APY and TVL on Ethereum \(DefiLlama yields\), DAI and USDS USD price and depeg %, and circulating supply. Vault collateralization is not in these sources and is not reported. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, S - `crypto\_crypto\_fundraising\_rounds`: Recent crypto and Web3 venture funding rounds \(project, date, round type, amount and valuation in USD, lead and other investors, category, chains\) from DefiLlama's public Raises page. Filter by date window, investor, category, chain, round or minimum amount. Amounts are as DefiLlama lists them and c - `crypto\_binance\_orderbook\_depth`: Binance spot order book snapshot for one pair: best bid and ask, spread, USD depth within 1% and 2% of mid price \(from the returned levels only\), and 24h volume, change and high/low. Up to 100 levels per side. Snapshot only; Binance market data, not a merged multi-exchange book. Price: $0.002 in USD - `crypto\_coinbase\_spot\_exchange`: Coinbase Exchange \(US spot\) order book for one product: best bid and ask, spread, USD depth within 1% and 2% of mid \(aggregated level-2 levels only\), 24h base volume, 24h RFQ \(institutional request-for-quote\) volume, last price and 24h high/low. Coinbase Exchange data only, not Coinbase Advanced or - `crypto\_deribit\_options\_skew`: Deribit BTC or ETH options for one expiry \(default: nearest unexpired\): at-the-money implied volatility \(mark IV\), and an IV skew at ±10% moneyness \(put at 0.9x spot minus call at 1.1x spot, in IV points\). This is a moneyness skew, not a 25-delta skew: Deribit's summary has no delta, so per-strike d - `crypto\_crypto\_liquidations\_feed`: OKX perpetual-swap liquidations for one underlying \(e.g. BTC-USD\): the most recent 100 filled forced liquidations, split into long and short liquidated USD value, with the largest events. Covers OKX only, and the window is the latest 100 events, not a fixed 24h total. Other exchanges' liquidation st - `crypto\_debank\_wallet\_portfolio`: Multi-chain wallet net worth with DeFi positions and debt \(40+ EVM chains and Solana, data from the Zerion API\): total value in USD split by wallet, deposited, borrowed, locked and staked, top chains, and every protocol position \(protocol, chain, type such as deposit, loan, staked, reward or locked, - `crypto\_zapper\_token\_balances`: Token balances of an EVM wallet across chains from Blockscout explorers: native coin and ERC-20 holdings with amount, USD price and USD value \(largest first\), plus per-chain and overall USD totals. Ethereum, Optimism and Gnosis by default; Base, Arbitrum and Polygon when the operator's free Blocksco - `crypto\_zerion\_dna\_feed`: On-chain wallet portfolio and performance from Zerion across 40+ EVM chains and Solana: total value in USD, split by position type \(wallet, deposited, borrowed, locked, staked\) and by chain, 1-day change, lifetime PnL \(realized, unrealized, total gain and %, invested, fees\) and, with a period, the v - `crypto\_etherscan\_label\_cloud`: Etherscan public address-label cloud: entity labels \(e.g. Binance, 0x Protocol\) with counts of tagged accounts, transactions and tokens, from the label page's embedded data. Filter by name or take the top labels by total. Does not list individual deposit wallets and does not separate CEX deposit tag - `crypto\_solscan\_account\_tokens`: Solana account inventory: SOL balance, every SPL token account \(Token and Token-2022 programs\) with mint, amount, decimals and frozen state, token name, symbol, USD price and value for the largest holdings \(Jupiter token data\), and the latest transaction signatures with time and status. Read from So - `crypto\_basescan\_contract\_events`: Recent event logs of a contract on Base \(chain 8453\) from public RPC: block, time order, transaction hash, log index, event name \(signature database\), topics and data, with ERC-20/721 Transfer and Approval decoded to from/to/value. Look back up to 5,000 blocks \(\~2.8 h\); optional event-signature filt - `crypto\_arbiscan\_l2\_rollup`: Arbitrum One rollup batch postings to Ethereum L1 and the L1 gas they incurred: the latest SequencerBatchDelivered events on the SequencerInbox with batch number, L1 block and time, data location \(blob or calldata\), poster, execution gas, blob gas, gas prices and fees in ETH, plus totals. Read from - `crypto\_optimism\_superchain\_tx`: OP Mainnet \(Optimism\) recent blocks from the public RPC: transactions per block, gas used per block, block time, and the transaction rate over the last N blocks \(1 to 10\). Sequencer revenue and Superchain-wide totals are not in this RPC and are not reported. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call - `crypto\_polygon\_pos\_checkpoints`: Polygon PoS checkpoints from the Heimdall API: the latest K checkpoints \(1 to 10\) with their Bor block range, timestamp and proposer, plus the average spacing in blocks and seconds. Checkpoints are the Ethereum-anchored root commitments. State-sync logs are not included. Price: $0.002 in USDC per su - `crypto\_chainlink\_price\_feeds`: Chainlink on-chain price feed \(ETH/USD or BTC/USD, Ethereum mainnet\): latest round answer in USD, round id, and the start and update times with the age of the last update in seconds. Only the two feeds listed here are supported. Heartbeat and deviation thresholds are not reported. Price: $0.002 in U - `crypto\_pyth\_network\_oracles`: Pyth Network oracle prices with confidence bands, read on-chain from Pyth's Solana push feeds: price, confidence interval \(absolute and %\), EMA price and EMA confidence, publish time and age in seconds, feed id and account, for up to 20 symbols \(BTCUSD, ETHUSD, SOLUSD, gold XAUUSD, stablecoins, LST - `crypto\_uniswap\_v3\_ticks`: Uniswap V3 liquidity distribution for an Ethereum pool, read on-chain: tokens, fee tier, tick spacing, current tick and price \(both directions, decimals applied\), in-range liquidity, and every initialized tick within a window around the price with its price, liquidityNet and the active liquidity of - `crypto\_curve\_gauge\_weights`: Curve Finance gauges on one chain \(default Ethereum\): CRV emission APR range, CRV inflation rate per second and working supply per gauge, with the pool name and addresses. Sorted by CRV APR, top 1 to 50. Relative gauge weights and bribe yields are not in this source and are not reported. Small pools - `crypto\_convex\_vlcvx\_voting`: Convex Finance \(cvx.eth\) governance on Snapshot: the newest proposals \(1 to 20\) with title, state, start and end time, number of votes and the top two choice scores. Votes are the Snapshot tallies. vlCVX lock balances and per-wallet voting power are not in this source and are not reported. Price: $0 - `crypto\_balancer\_v2\_pools`: Balancer V2 pools by total liquidity \(USD\): pool name, type \(weighted, stable, composable stable, and others\), token symbols with weights where the pool has them, 24h volume and address. Top 1 to 20. Values are as the Balancer API reports them; some pools show implausible liquidity and are not corre - `crypto\_sushiswap\_route\_quotes`: SushiSwap route quote for an exact-input swap on one EVM chain: amount out, swap price, price impact, gas spent and the tokens in the route. Quote only, no transaction data. The API needs a sender address; if none is given, a fixed placeholder address is sent and nothing is signed or executed. Price - `crypto\_1inch\_pathfinder\_quotes`: Best swap quote for a token pair on an EVM chain, compared across two public DEX aggregators \(KyberSwap and Velora/ParaSwap\): amount out, USD values, estimated gas in USD, price impact against the input's USD value and the pools/DEXes used, plus which aggregator gives more. Chains: Ethereum, Base, A - `crypto\_cowswap\_batch\_auctions`: CoW Protocol \(Ethereum\) latest batch auction result: auction id and block window, number of solver solutions, the winning solution \(solver, score, ranking, settlement tx\), and the top five solutions by ranking. Order details and clearing prices are not returned in this summary. Price: $0.002 in USDC - `crypto\_jupiter\_solana\_routing`: Jupiter aggregator quote on Solana for an exact-input swap: input and output amounts in base units, price impact %, USD value, slippage, and the AMM route legs \(venue labels\). Quote only, no transaction. Amounts stay in the token's smallest unit \(decimals are not looked up\). Price: $0.002 in USDC pe - `crypto\_circle\_cctp\_transfers`: Circle CCTP \(USDC cross-chain transfer\) fast-burn allowance and the fee tiers for one source-to-destination domain pair. Narrowed: the attestation status of a specific transfer needs its burn transaction hash, which this tool does not take, so per-transfer attestation is not reported. Price: $0.002 - `crypto\_tether\_treasury\_burns`: USDT \(Ethereum\) supply changes from the USDT contract's own events over the last N blocks \(1 to 200000, about 4 weeks\): Tether issues \(Issue\), redemptions \(Redeem\) and destroyed funds of blacklisted addresses \(DestroyedBlackFunds\), with counts, totals and the latest and largest events. On-chain even - `crypto\_crypto\_hack\_rekt\_database`: Rekt News leaderboard of the largest crypto hacks and exploits: rank, incident name, audit status as listed, loss in USD and date, from the public page \(top 1 to 50\). Root-cause write-ups and attack technique \(e.g. flash loans\) are not in the list and are not reported. Price: $0.002 in USDC per succ - `crypto\_sanctioned\_crypto\_wallets`: OFAC SDN list digital-currency addresses \(from the Remarks field 'Digital Currency Address - \ \'\): list up to 200 entries with currency code, address and sanctioned entity name, optionally filtered by currency or checked for one address. Covers the current SDN.CSV only; the list is not - `crypto\_tornado\_cash\_anonymity`: Tornado Cash ETH pools \(0.1, 1, 10, 100 ETH\): current pool balance, contract code presence, and an approximate anonymity set = balance divided by denomination \(deposits not yet withdrawn, if nothing else moved the balance\). Ethereum pools only; no relayer or multi-chain data. Sanctioned protocol dat - `crypto\_hyperliquid\_perps\_depth`: Hyperliquid L1 perpetual market snapshot for one coin: best bid and ask, spread, USD depth within 1% of mid \(from the 20 returned levels per side\), mark and oracle prices, hourly funding rate, open interest in USD and 24h notional volume. Public market data only; vault PnL is not included. Price: $0 - `crypto\_dydx\_chain\_markets`: dYdX v4 \(Cosmos app-chain\) perpetual market for one ticker: status, oracle price, 24h price change, 24h USD volume and trade count, hourly funding rate, initial and maintenance margin, and open interest in base units and an approximate USD value at the oracle price. Indexer data only. Price: $0.002 - `crypto\_gmx\_v2\_glv\_vaults`: GMX v2 \(Arbitrum\) GLV liquidity vaults: each vault's name, vault token address, long and short collateral tokens, whether it is listed, and listing date. Trader net exposure, vault APY and GM market composition are not in this response and are not reported. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, - `crypto\_blast\_gold\_points`: Blast L2 native yield from the chain itself: for the rebasing USDB \(stablecoin yield\) and WETH \(ETH staking yield\) predeploy contracts, total supply and share price — the cumulative native-yield multiplier since launch \(e.g. 1.126 = 12.6% earned\) — plus latest/safe/finalized blocks, finality lag, ga - `crypto\_scroll\_l2\_zk\_proofs`: Scroll \(zkEVM L2\) network statistics from its public explorer: total blocks and transactions, average block time, gas prices, network utilization and today's transactions, plus the newest blocks \(1 to 10\) with gas use and transaction counts. Narrowed: proof and batch-finalization status is not in th - `crypto\_zksync\_era\_hyperchains`: zkSync Era rollup batches from the public block explorer API: the newest N batches \(1 to 20\) with batch number, time, status \(sealed, committed, proven, executed\), L1 and L2 transaction counts, and the chain ids where each step was posted. Hyperchain \(other zkSync chains\) data is not included. Price - `crypto\_linea\_consensys\_rollup`: Linea zkEVM rollup telemetry from the public Linea RPC: latest sequencer block, safe block and finalized block \(proven and finalized on Ethereum L1\) with numbers, times and transaction counts, the finality lag in blocks and seconds, gas price \(gwei\), base fee, gas used % of limit and average block t - `crypto\_mantle\_da\_eigenlayer`: Mantle Network L2 telemetry from the public Mantle RPC: latest block, safe block \(its batch is posted to Ethereum/EigenDA\) and finalized block with numbers, times and transaction counts, the head-to-safe and head-to-finalized lags in blocks and seconds, gas price \(gwei\), base fee, gas used % of limi - `crypto\_berachain\_pol\_validators`: Berachain Proof-of-Liquidity telemetry from the public Berachain RPC: total BGT \(Bera Governance Token\) supply read from the BGT contract — BGT is minted only as PoL rewards, so its growth is the emitted amount — plus latest, safe and finalized blocks, finality lag, gas price \(gwei\), gas used % and - `crypto\_ton\_blockchain\_jettons`: TON jetton \(token\) masters from TON Center's public API: the newest N jetton masters \(1 to 10\) with raw address, total supply in base units, mintable flag, admin address and metadata URI. Jetton holder balances and Toncoin staking are not included. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid wit - `crypto\_sui\_move\_objects`: Sui mainnet current epoch from the public GraphQL API: epoch number, reference gas price \(MIST per gas unit\), epoch start and end time, and total checkpoints. Shared objects and package ids are not included: the public JSON-RPC is deprecated and this tool does not query object lists. Price: $0.002 i - `finance\_kalshi\_prediction\_markets`: Kalshi \(US regulated prediction exchange\) open events and their markets: event title, category, series, and per market the question, yes/no bid and ask, last price \(= implied probability\), 24h and total volume, open interest, close time and rules. Filter by series ticker \(e.g. KXFED, KXBTC\) or categ - `finance\_yahoo\_finance`: Yahoo Finance quote and daily history for one ticker \(stocks, ETFs, indices, FX, crypto symbols\) from Yahoo's public chart endpoint. Prices are delayed or end-of-day per Yahoo; no fundamentals or company lists are included. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or A - `finance\_sec\_form\_d`: Latest SEC Form D filings \(private securities offerings, Reg D\) from EDGAR's public search index: filer name, CIK, filing date, state and accession number. Lists filings only; the offering amounts are not parsed. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed - `finance\_pitchbook\_investors`: PitchBook public profile of an investor, lender or advisor: name, description, public quick facts \(type, year founded, professionals, investments, exits, AUM when shown\), headquarters address and the profile's FAQ answers. Takes the PitchBook profile id \(e.g. 10075-24 from pitchbook.com/profiles/inv - `finance\_stooq\_historical\_stocks`: Daily historical prices for a US stock, ETF or index: date, open, high, low, close and volume, newest first, for any date range up to 10 years back \(max 1,000 rows per call\). Data from Nasdaq.com's public historical quotes API \(Stooq blocks automated downloads\). Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful - `finance\_pitchbook\_scraper\_fund\_data`: PitchBook public fund profile: fund name, description, quick facts as PitchBook shows them publicly \(strategy, status, manager, size, vintage, dry powder when public\), domicile address, and the profile's FAQ answers \(manager, type, status, notable and latest investments\). Takes the PitchBook fund id - `finance\_tradingview\_ideas`: TradingView public trading ideas: the latest published idea titles and their chart links, read from the public ideas page. Community opinions, not investment advice; no prices are computed. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls are not charged. - `dev\_morningstar`: Morningstar quote page data for a US stock, ETF or mutual fund: name, ticker, Morningstar star rating, key statistics shown free on the page \(stocks: previous close, day and 52-week range, bid/ask, market cap, P/E, P/S, dividend yield, sector, industry, style box, employees\), top-10 holdings with we - `finance\_etf\_com`: ETF.com profile for a US-listed ETF: name, issuer, one-line strategy description, inception date, expense ratio, assets under management, benchmark, index tracked, category and fee note. From etf.com's public fund pages \(their structured data\) via a residential proxy. Price: $0.002 in USDC per succe - `finance\_bstock`: B-Stock wholesale liquidation auctions \(US marketplace, all sellers\): total live lots and 20 per page with listing id, title, storefront \(seller\), categories, condition, inventory type, units, pallets, manufacturers, current / opening bid, next minimum bid, number of bids, typical selling price, cur - `finance\_sec\_iapd`: Search the SEC Investment Adviser Public Disclosure \(IAPD\) database by firm name: CRD number, firm name and other names, SEC adviser \(801-\) and broker-dealer \(8-\) numbers, adviser and broker-dealer registration status, whether disclosures \(regulatory or legal events\) exist, FINRA registrations, bran - `finance\_tradingview\_screener`: TradingView stock screener results for one market \(default america\): symbol, last price and daily change, in TradingView's default order. Read-only scanner query; no filters beyond market and count. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls are not - `finance\_stockanalysis`: StockAnalysis company identity for one stock ticker: company name, legal name, ticker and the page description, read from the schema.org JSON-LD on the public stock page. Financial figures are not included. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls - `finance\_nasdaq\_short\_interest`: Short interest history for a Nasdaq-listed stock from Nasdaq.com \(FINRA twice-monthly settlement data\): settlement date, shares sold short, average daily share volume and days to cover, newest first \(about one year of reports\), plus the change versus the previous report. Only Nasdaq-listed symbols a - `finance\_fec\_campaign\_finance\_contributions`: US federal campaign contributions \(FEC Schedule A itemized receipts\) from the official OpenFEC API, by contributor name, employer, committee ID or state for a two-year cycle: contributor, employer, occupation, city/state/ZIP, amount, date, committee, receipt type, memo and filing image link, newest - `finance\_binance\_prices`: Binance spot last price for one trading pair \(for example BTCUSDT\), from Binance's public ticker endpoint. Only the last price is returned; no order book or history. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls are not charged. - `finance\_nerdwallet`: NerdWallet best credit card rankings for a category \(cash-back, travel, balance-transfer, 0-apr, rewards, student, secured, business...\): rank, card name, the 'best for' label, annual fee, NerdWallet star rating, image and link. From nerdwallet.com's public 'best credit cards' pages via a residentia - `finance\_fdic\_bank`: FDIC-insured bank institutions in one US state from the FDIC BankFind API: name, certificate number, address, ZIP, charter class and whether the bank is active. Institution data only; no financial statements. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed cal - `dev\_investing\_com\_economic\_calendar`: Investing.com economic calendar for a date range \(up to 7 days\): each release with UTC time, country, currency, event name, category, importance \(low/medium/high\), reference period, actual, forecast and previous values with unit, Investing's actual-vs-forecast verdict, preliminary flag and the publi - `finance\_indexmundi`: IndexMundi monthly commodity price table for one commodity \(default gold\), read from the public commodity page: month and price as IndexMundi publishes them. Prices are as shown on the page; units follow that page. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); fail - `finance\_finviz`: Finviz quote snapshot for one stock ticker: the key statistics table as label and value pairs \(market cap, P/E, price, change, volume and similar\), read from the public quote page. Values are as Finviz shows them, possibly delayed. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Sol - `finance\_sec\_investment\_adviser`: Investment adviser firm record from the SEC IAPD \(Form ADV\) by CRD number or firm name: legal and other names, adviser status, SEC file number, latest Form ADV filing date and PDF link, office address, SEC / state / exempt-reporting registration flags, registration history, state notice filings and - `finance\_leboncoin`: leboncoin.fr classified-ads search \(all of France\): result totals \(all / private / pro\) and 35 ads per page with ad id, title, price \(EUR\), category, city, zip, department, region, latitude/longitude, seller name and type, first publication date, photo count and first photo, boosted flag and ad link - `finance\_huobi\_tickers`: HTX \(formerly Huobi\) 24h ticker for one market \(e.g. btcusdt\): open, high, low, close, bid/ask, base and quote volume and trade count, from HTX's public market tickers endpoint. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls are not charged. - `finance\_bank\_of\_england\_iadb`: Bank of England official daily statistics \(IADB\) for one series code \(default XUDLUSS\) over the last N days, from the Bank's CSV download. Values as published; no interpretation of the series. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls are not charg - `finance\_iex\_cloud\_public`: Real-time US stock, ETF or index quote \(replacement for the closed IEX Cloud public quote\): company name, exchange, last sale price, net and % change, bid/ask price and size, volume, last trade time, market status \(pre-market, open, after-hours, closed\) with the regular-session close, day high/low, - `finance\_ffiec\_bank\_institutions`: US FDIC-insured banks \(FDIC BankFind call-report data\): name, FDIC cert, Fed RSSD ID, location, total assets, deposits and net income \(USD\), ROA and ROE, report date, charter class, regulator, office counts, holding company, website, established date, active flag and closing date. Search by name, fi - `finance\_curve\_finance\_pools`: Curve Finance pools on Ethereum \(all but the tiniest, as Curve's 'big' list\): pool name, total USD value locked in the pool, and each coin with its USD price and balance, sorted by pool size. Optional name filter. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); faile - `finance\_hyperliquid\_perp\_funding`: Hyperliquid perpetual futures snapshot for one coin \(e.g. BTC\): mark, oracle and mid price, hourly funding rate, open interest and 24h volume, from Hyperliquid's public info API. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls are not charged. - `finance\_mempool\_bitcoin`: Bitcoin network snapshot from mempool.space: recommended fee rates \(sat/vB\) for fastest, half-hour, hour and economy confirmation, plus the current chain tip height. Live network data; no prices. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls are not ch - `finance\_coingecko`: CoinGecko spot prices for up to 10 coins \(by CoinGecko id, e.g. bitcoin,ethereum\) in one currency, with 24h change. Prices are CoinGecko's aggregated spot prices; no history. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls are not charged. - `finance\_gemini\_tickers`: Gemini crypto exchange public ticker for one market \(e.g. btcusd\): bid, ask, last price and 24h volume. Market data only; no order book or history. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls are not charged. - `finance\_mexc\_tickers`: MEXC spot last price for one pair \(e.g. BTCUSDT\), from MEXC's public ticker endpoint. Last price only; no order book or history. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls are not charged. - `finance\_cryptorank\_projects`: CryptoRank top crypto projects by rank: name, symbol, type, price, market cap, fully diluted valuation, 24h volume, 24h high/low, supply and all-time high, from CryptoRank's API v2. Up to the top 100. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls are n - `finance\_coinbase\_assets`: Currency list from Coinbase's public v2 API: currency code, name and minimum size, optionally filtered by a name or code fragment. Reference data only; no prices. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 \(Base, Solana or Arc\); failed calls are not charged. Measured by MCP Station. Methods: https://mcpstation.net/methods.html · Terms: https://mcpstation.net/terms.html